<em id="9um8u"><acronym id="9um8u"><u id="9um8u"></u></acronym></em>

        <em id="9um8u"><tr id="9um8u"></tr></em>
        LANGUAGE
        中文
        EN
        Damin debut FIC2021, open the healthy consumption outbreak era new opportunities
        date : 2021-06-11 source : Damin Food Zhangzhou Co., Ltd.

        In 2020,

        An outbreak disrupts everyone's lives,

        And interrupts FIC's annual "get-together."

         

        In 2021,

        In the complex and grim international anti-epidemic environment,

        The 24th China International Food Additives and Ingredients Exhibition (FIC 2021),

        Finally, the appointment was kept.

         

        2021 FIC was held in National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai) from June 8 to 10, 2021.

        In this exhibition, Damin International presented three themes: "Herbal Extraction", "Coffee Life" and "Healthy and Nutritious Food", providing a new plan for the healthy life of the whole people in the post-epidemic era.

        -- Exquisites in the exhibition area --

        Damin, "create dreams in nature", just for a natural and pure extraction!

         

        [Herbaceous Extraction -- Basic Series Display]

        Instant tea and concentrate series

        Tea powder for pure tea beverages uses processing technologies such as: aroma recovery, speedy extraction, low temperature fast concentration and low temperature freezing, drying etc. Damin tea powder retains the color, aroma, taste of the original tea leaf, with characteristics of genuine tea aroma, harmonious taste, brilliant colors. It includes various kinds of teas such as: green tea, red tea, oolong tea, flower tea etc, the products have stable quality and are easy to control, and can be widely used in the production of all kinds of pure tea beverages.

         

        Herbal extracts and concentrate series

        Damin inherits and develops traditional Chinese medicine theories, taking herbs with the same origin as medicated diet and raw materials for herbal tea as primary elements, using advanced craft such as water extraction in multi-functional pot set, enzymolysis treatment and vacuum cold drying etc, has developed a series of high quality herbal concentrate and instant powder, and solved the difficult problems such as: big fluctuation in herb material quality, poor sanitation, long extraction time and high energy cost etc.

        This series of products have characteristics of intact flavor, complete retention of nutrients and functional elements. The instant powder products have good solubility, the concentrate is clear and transparent, which are widely used in the development and production of all types of liquid drinks, solid drinks, health care products, functional foods and drinks, convenient foods, baked food, candy, buccal tablets and leisure foods etc.

         

        Natural Fruit and Vegetable Powder

        Our natural fruit and vegetable powder series are carefully chosen fromoriginally produced, non-polluted, fresh fruits & vegetable as raw materials, then process after washing, pre-treatment, squeeze, starching, sterilization, aerosol drying or vacuum freeze drying etc, which completely solved problems in processing by traditional craft such as: the fruit and vegetable powder tastes coarse, the nutrients loss in the processing procedure is too high, the final products and raw material are very different in respect of color, aroma, taste; lots of off-scum; high concentration of microbes etc. Besides, after microscopic grinding, physical performance of certain products such as: dispensability, solubility, absorbability, affinity of the fruit and vegetable powder have been improved substantially, with better taste, and are easier to be digested, so that people can fully use the dietary fiber in fruits and vegetables.

         

        Natural glycoside Extract

        Natural glycoside series: Damin carries our professional R&D, production of natural glycoside products of luo han guo mogroside, Stevie at different degree of sweetness. The products have many advantages such as: high sweetness, low calorific value, high safety, pure sweet taste, full mouth taste, good synergy effect, good stability (acid, alkaline resistant, browning resistance, good heat stability) etc, while also has many functions such as: anti oxidation, regulate blood sugar and blood pressure etc, which can be widely used in products such as: food, drinks, drugs, health care products, candy, cold food, canned food, preserved fruit, seasoning, alcohol, gum, tooth paste, tobacco etc.

        Fresh Tea Extract Series

         

        Tea series have become an indispensable part of every exhibition to Damin. This exhibition focuses on the  extraction of fresh tea series, specially selected global high-quality tea garden natural high-quality raw materials, through 12 production extraction process, the use of freeze-drying technology, according to different kinds of tea extraction temperature, time, technological process, scientific development, revitalizing the original taste of fresh tea. The DIY tea activity at the exhibition site attracted many visitors to participate in, among which the cold-brewed Lapsang souchong and Jasmine silver milli were praised by the audience.

        Damin's ginseng (artificial planting) extract and low-heat sweetener, mohan glucoside, independently developed by Damin, won the Geneva International Invention Prize. it providing a new drink scheme for the health and sugar reduction life in the post-epidemic era.

        Ginseng (Artificial Planting) Extract and Its Application:

        The selected Changbai Mountain Ginseng in Jilin, China, is extracted with the patented technology of Damin to obtain the ginseng extract rich in a variety of ginseng monomer saponins, which has a natural aroma, pure flavor, good return sweetness and mellow taste. Based on the extract of Damin ginseng, the raw material application department of Damin Food Research Institute has developed ginseng yellow essence herbal solid drink, to wake up the energy of those who stay up late and to boost the vitality of the audience.

        Low heat type sweetener - Luo Han Guo glucoside and its application:

        In 2020, there will be a nationwide sugar reduction craze. However, as early as 2010, Damin began to study the alternative sugar program, and began to independently cultivate the fruit of luo han guo, and adopted biotechnology to select the plant seeds with high content of glucoside (glucoside content ≥1.8% in dried fruit after maturity). Through environmentally friendly planting, pesticide residues, heavy metals fully meet the requirements of China, the United States, Japan and other countries. The separation technology independently developed by Damin is used to extract the glycosides of Luo han guo. The products are suitable for all kinds of health food fields and are highly sought after by on-site customers.

        -- Coffee life experience area --

        In the era of national coffee, Damin redefines coffee freedom!

        This area not only displays cold brew coffee which are popular all over the world, but also show the combination of tea and coffee, the combination of flowers and coffee, and the combination of functional factors and coffee, which brings more new opportunities for boutique coffee. And the original flash coffee technology of Damin has achieved the perfect integration of coffee flavor and mellow taste.

        At the same time, Damin has broken through the technical bottleneck by developing carouse-bags for normal temperature espresso coffee, providing coffee lovers with more choices. Liquid normal temperature espresso coffee is no longer unique to Japan or limited to cold chain transportation, allowing consumers to enjoy it all the time and redefining coffee freedom.

        -- Healthy and nutritious food interactive area --

        Damin is creating a new business model in the post-epidemic era and stepping into a new healthy food time.

        【Vitality Nutrition】

        【 Female care 】

        【 Light maintenance life 】

         

        --2021FIC Scene Photo --

        back
        精久品免费视频在线观看,中文字幕大香视频蕉无码,亚洲校园自拍卡通图片区,中国少妇一级AA特黄毛片

            <em id="9um8u"><acronym id="9um8u"><u id="9um8u"></u></acronym></em>

              <em id="9um8u"><tr id="9um8u"></tr></em>

<th id="md5gq"><track id="md5gq"><rt id="md5gq"></rt></track></th>

    <dd id="md5gq"></dd><form id="md5gq"></form>

      <nav id="md5gq"></nav>

      1. <dd id="md5gq"></dd>
        <li id="md5gq"><tr id="md5gq"><kbd id="md5gq"></kbd></tr></li>
      2. <progress id="md5gq"></progress>

        LANGUAGE
        中文
        EN
        展会回顾|大闽国际亮相FIC2021,开启后疫情时代健康消费新机遇
        发布日期 : 2021-06-11 来源 : 大闽食品漳州有限公司

        2020年,

        一场疫情扰乱了所有人的生活,

        也打断了FIC的年度“聚会”。

         

        2021年,

        在复杂严峻的国际抗疫环境下,

        24届中国国际食品添加剂和配料展览会(FIC 2021),

        终于如约而至。

         

        这场久别重逢的聚会,

        202168-10日在国家会展中心(上海)进行。

        本次展会大闽国际以“精萃植提”、“咖啡生活”、“健康营养食品”三大主题进行分区展示,为后疫情时代的全民健康生活提供新方案。

        ---精萃植提 展示区---

        大闽,“在自然中创造梦想”,只为一份天然与纯萃!

         

        【精萃植提——基础系列展示】

        速溶茶及浓缩液系列

        大闽速溶茶粉,采用香气回收、低温萃取、快速浓缩以及冷冻干燥等加工技术。该系列茶粉较完整的保留了原茶叶的色、香、味,具有茶香纯正、滋味协调、色泽鲜明的特点,产品品质稳定、易于控制,可广泛应用于各种茶饮料的生产。

        草本粉及浓缩液系列

        大闽传承和发展中医药加工理论,以中国药食同源及凉茶用原料为素材,采用多功能罐组水提取工艺,结合膜过滤、膜浓缩,CT浓缩,膜过滤除菌,无菌灌装,真空冷冻干燥等先进工艺及技术生产高品质的草本提取物速溶粉及浓缩液。产品具有风味保存完好,营养和功能成分保留完全,溶解性好,澄清透明等特点;同时彻底解决了本草原料品质波动大,卫生状况差,提取耗时长耗能高等难题,可广泛应用于各类液体饮料、固体饮料、保健品,功能食品与饮料、方便食品、烘焙食品、 糖果、含片、休闲食品等。

        天然果蔬五谷粉系列

        大闽天然果蔬粉系列产品精选地产无公害新鲜水果/蔬菜为原料,经清洗、预处理、压榨、打浆,喷雾干燥或真空冷冻干燥而成,解决了传统工艺果蔬粉口感粗糙等缺陷。全效利用果蔬中的膳食纤维,是功能食品、面食制品、膨化食品、肉制品、固体饮料、乳制品、婴幼儿食品、调味品、糖果制品、焙烤制品、方便食品等的理想伴侣。

        罗汉果甜苷系列

        罗汉果甜甙为天然罗汉果提取物,集甜度高、热量低、安全可靠和功能活性于一体,可广泛用于饮料、糕点等食品和保健品,相同甜度下,罗汉果甜甙的热量只有蔗糖的300分之一。罗汉果甜甙属非发酵性物质,性质稳定,具有加工不变色,耐高温,对热和酸碱(pH 3-10)稳定,甜味无变化等特性。大闽罗汉果甜苷是将膜技术、大孔树脂与冷冻干燥等技术有机结合的高科技产品。产品为淡黄褐色至白色粉末,甜度高,风味纯正,易溶于水,稳定性好。

          

        【精萃植提——C位出道单品】

        【头道萃取鲜沏茶系列】

        茶系列已成为大闽每场展会不可缺失的部分。本次展会重点展示了头道萃取鲜沏茶系列,特选全球优质茶园天然优质茶叶原料,经过12道生产提取工艺,运用冻干技术,针对不同茶种专研黄金萃取温度、时间、工艺流程等,科学开发,焕活鲜茶本味。展会现场自制DIY茶活动,吸引了众多观展人员参与,其中冷泡正山小种、茉莉银毫更是获得了全场好评,媲美鲜泡头道茶品。

         

        【专利草本植提系列】

        大闽深耕提取,由大闽自主研发的人参(人工种植)提取物、低热型甜味剂-罗汉果甜苷获得日内瓦国际发明奖,在本系列展示中更是C位出道,为后疫情时代的健康与减糖生活提供新饮品方案。

        人参(人工种植)提取物及其应用:精选的新食品原料中国吉林长白山人参,采用大闽专利技术提取得到富含多种人参单体皂苷成分的人参提取物,香气自然、风味纯正,回甘性好、滋味甘醇。大闽食品研究所原料应用部以大闽人参提取物为基础,开发人参黄精草本固体饮料,姜黄枳椇子人参饮料,为熬夜星人唤醒元气,为现场观众提“参”活力。

         

        低热型甜味剂-罗汉果甜苷及其应用:

        2020年迎来了全民减糖热潮,而大闽早于2010年便开始了替代糖方案的研究,并开始自主培育罗汉果,采用生物技术筛选出甜苷含量较高的植株种苗(成熟后干果甜苷含量≥1.8%)。通过环保种植,农残、重金属完全符合中国、美国、日本等国要求。采用大闽独立研发的分离技术提取罗汉果甜苷成分,充分利用苷类成分,产品适用于各类健康食品领域,深受现场客户的追捧。

         

        ---咖啡生活 体验区---

        全民咖啡时代,大闽重新定义咖啡自由!

        该区域除了展示当前全球风靡的超即溶冷萃咖啡系列产品,更是现场试饮了茶与咖啡的结合,花与咖啡的搭配,功能因子与咖啡的结合,让精品咖啡有了更多新机遇。而大闽独创的闪萃咖啡技术,更是将咖啡香韵与醇厚滋味做到了极致的融合。

        同时,大闽突破技术瓶颈,开发常温浓缩咖啡随身袋,让咖啡喜爱者有了更多的选择,液体常温浓缩咖啡不再只是日本独有,不再局限于冷链运输,让消费者能时刻随享,重新定义咖啡自由。

         

         

        ---健康营养食品 互动区---

        大闽,在后疫情时代打造新业态,跨入健康新“食”代。

        以大闽植物提取物为基础,遵循中式养生,以贯穿休闲生活的头道精粹养生茶包、草本植物功能随身包、冻干块、奶茶杯、摇摇瓶、迷你罐、茶棒、吸吸冻等为载体,开发出东方滋养系列产品,为消费者提供更健康,更无负担,更便捷的轻养生食品方案。

         

        【活力营养】

         

        【女性呵护】

         

        【轻养生活】

         

        ---2021FIC 现场掠影---

        返回
        精久品免费视频在线观看,中文字幕大香视频蕉无码,亚洲校园自拍卡通图片区,中国少妇一级AA特黄毛片